Invited Speakers

Francesco Sette (European Synchrotron Radiation Facility, France)
“Status of the EBS Programme Implementation at the ESRF”

Alec Sandy (Argonne National Laboratory, US)
“XPCS Extended to Microsecond Timescales: Current Progress and Future Prospects”

Ichiro Inoue (RIKEN SPring-8 Center, Japan)
“Recent Status and Future Perspectives of SACLA”

Kenji Tamasaku (RIKEN SPring-8 Center, Japan)
“X-Ray Nonlinear Spectroscopy with Two-Photon Absorption”

Anders Madsen (European XFEL, Germany)
“Materials Imaging and Dynamics Station at the European X-Ray Free-Electron Laser Facility”

Tommaso Mazza (European XFEL, Germany)
“X-Ray FEL Beam Transport and Focusing at High Repetition Rates at the European XFEL”

Yong Chu (Brookhaven National Laboratory, US)
“MLL-Based X-Ray Microscopy Capability at the National Synchrotron Light Source II”

Foivos Perakis (Stockholm University, Sweden)
“Ultrafast XPCS of Supercooled Water and Aqueous Solutions”

Paul Fuoss (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, US)
“A Quasi-Linear Instrument for Coherent X-Ray Diffuse Scattering Studies”

Anatoly Snigirev (Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University, Russia)
“Status of Refractive Optics Development for Diffraction-Limited X-Ray Sources”

Yujiro Hayashi (Toyota Central R&D Labs. Inc., Japan)
“Scanning Three-Dimensional X-Ray Diffraction Microscopy with a High-Energy Microbeam”

Satoshi Matsuyama (Osaka University, Japan)
“High-Resolution Full-Field X-Ray Microscope Based on Multilayer Advanced Kirkpatrick-Baez Mirror Optics”